Scientific Council

The Scientific Council of the Department has been nominated in July 2023 and will be in charge for 4 years. Members of the Council are:

Elisa Molinari Full Professor – University of Modena and Reggio Emilia
Francesco Tafuri  Full Professor – University of Naples “Federico II”
Giulio Cerullo  Full Professor – Polytechnic of Milan
Giuseppe Mattioli  Researcher – CNR – Institute of Structure of Matter – Rome
Valentina Tozzini  Research Director – CNR – Nanoscience Institute – Pisa