Staff

Corrado Spinella

Director
Phone: 06 4993 2248
Email: direttore.dsftm@cnr.it


Giulio Bollino

Intellectual property officer
Phone: 06 4993 7882
Email: giulio.bollino@amministrazione.cnr.it – ipr.dsftm@cnr.it

Francesca Calvi

Administrative secretariat
Phone: 06 4993 2426
Email: francesca.calvi@cnr.it

Gloria Cavallini

Communication
(Temporarily detached at President Office)
Email: gloria.cavallini@cnr.it

Daniela Chiorrini

Administrative support – Research contracts and authorizations
Phone: 06 4993 7424
Email: daniela.chiorrini@cnr.it

Daniela Franchini

Administrative support – Project officer
Phone: 06 4993 2042
Email: daniela.franchini@cnr.it

Anna Maria Fratichini

Administrative support
Phone: 06 4993 7464
Email: annamaria.fratichini@cnr.it

Claudio Mazzei

Intellectual property administrative support
Phone: 06 4993 7497
Email: claudio.mazzei@cnr.it – ipr.dsftm@cnr.it

Simonetta Paoluzi

Secretariat
Phone: 06 4993 2424
Email: segreteria.dsftm@cnr.it – simonetta.paoluzi@cnr.it

Alessandro Yoshi Polliotti

Webmaster
Phone: 051 639 9155
Email: alessandroyoshi.polliotti@cnr.it

Antonella Tajani

Responsible for the technical-scientific secretariat
Phone: 06 4993 7402
Email: antonella.tajani@cnr.it

 

Fabio Venditti

Administrative support – Associate researchers filing
Phone: 06.4993.7427
Email: fabiogennaro.venditti@cnr.it

Carla Violetti

Administrative support – Project and contract authorization
Phone: 06.4993.7421
Email: carla.violetti@cnr.it